HMTA Membership Directory

Bailie, Debbie
Piano
109 Deerfield Drive
Decatur, AL 35603-5266
debbiebailie@earthlink.net
PH: 256.353.9603

Beason, Deborah
Piano
292 County Road 620
Section, AL 35771
deborah4neelyartscenter@yahoo.com
PH: 205.353.3973

Beazley, Ginger
Voice
2518 Weatherstone Dr.
Huntsville, AL 35803-2920
arsnovagb@att.net
PH: 256.882.7035

Belk, Lisa W, NCTM
Piano
1308 Deans Drive SE
Huntsville, AL 35802-2714
lisawbelk@gmail.com
PH: 256.883.6653

Billmayer, Veneta A
Cello, Piano
12009 River Canyon Road
Huntsville, AL 35803
celloeins@att.net
PH: 256.883.5739

Brotherton, Kay R.
Piano
2205 Naylor Road SE
Huntsville, AL 35801
kay2205@aol.com
PH: 256.534.3957

Brouse, Martha M. F.
Voice, Piano
3663 County Line Road
Madison, AL 35756-8363
edelweissfarmmb@gmail.com
PH: 256.772.8227

Brown, Rebecca
Violin, Theory
137 Spotted Fawn Road
Madison, AL 35758
becca75us@yahoo.com
PH: 256.303.9763

Bundy, Rebecca L
Piano
612 Versailles Drive SE
Huntsville, AL 35803-1726
mbundy5@juno.com
PH: 256.880.5169

Crowell, Dr. Mary C.
Piano, Theory, Composition
17063 Forest Hill Drive
Athens, AL 35613
music@magnusretail.com
PH: 256.216.6546

Davis, Eric  Patron Member: Piano Technician
P. O. Box 1781
Madison, AL 35758
eric@rhapsodypianoservice.com
PH: 256.426.5090

Dortch, Jeffery L.
Violin
624 Owens Dr. SE
Huntsville, AL 35801-1819
jdortch@knology.net
PH: 205.536.7612

Durbin, Kirk A.
Piano, Accompanying
1363 McMullen Road
Gurley, AL 35748
no.more.chopstix@gmail.com
PH: 256.586.9889

Duve, Hope S.
Piano
2219 DeRussey Road SE
Huntsville, AL 35801
hopeduve@aol.com
PH: 256.536.5224

Eaton, Alice Butler
Piano
116 Woodland Trail
Madison, AL 35758
grandpiano@bellsouth.net
PH: 256.721.5218

Fedoseyev, Tatsiana
Piano, Accompanying
908 Ashley Drive
Madison, AL 35758
efedoseyev@knology.net
PH: 256-830-2132

Fisher, Kathleen
Piano, Early Childhood Music
2112 Cecille Drive
Huntsville, AL 35803
kathy47f@gmail.com
PH: 256-881.9210

Glotzbach, Barbara Joan
Piano, Organ, Choral
1711 Morningside Drive, NW
Huntsville, AL 35816-1549
joangbach@gmail.com
PH: 256.683.1344

Godwin, Hethalyn Ann

Piano
293 Shane Drive
New Market, AL 35761
godwinfh@earthlink.net
PH: 256.852.0360

Goodloe, Sun Y
Piano
250 Brockton Drive
Madison, AL 35756
purity210@hotmail.com
PH: 256.466.0141

Graff, Lois R.
Piano, Percussion
514 Hermitagewood Drive
Huntsville, AL 35806
jelograff@msn.com
PH: 256.658.0276

Haun, Constance Morgan
Piano, Oboe
491 Brenda Drive
Madison, AL 35758
conniemhaun@gmail.com
PH: 615.496.7327

Himmel, Doris
Piano
2820 Hunterwood Drive, SE
Decatur, AL 35603
irvidor@gmail.com
PH: 256.350.1968

Hoop, Susan Smotherman
Piano
120 Jay Drive
Madison, AL 35758
susanhoop96@gmail.com
PH: 256.721.1192

Irvine, Jan
NCTM

Piano
136 Wellington Drive
Madison, AL 35758
jan@irvinemail.org
PH: 256.325.3050

Johnson, Veronika Leonidovna
Violin
104 Ivyridge Road
Madison, AL 35757
nika_violin@yahoo.com
PH: 256.724.1782

Knaupp, Laura
Piano
481 Tom Rutland Road
Gurley, AL 35748
lmknaupp@att.net
PH: 256.426.7836

Kruja, Dr. Mira
NCTM
Piano
PO Box 4743
Huntsville, AL 35815-4743
mkruja@gmail.com
PH: 256.372.4093

Lee, Giejung
Piano
108 Alisha Circle
Madison, AL 35756
giejunglee@yahoo.com
PH: 256.461.9797

Loach, Deborah
Percussion
290 Delvin Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
dloach@bellsouth.net
PH: 615.516.6654

McCoy, Marianna
Music Education, Piano
24744 Savannah Trail
Athens, AL 35613
kmccoy7211@aol.com
PH: 256.233.7483

McGee, Wendy Kyle
NCTM

Piano, Saxophone, Voice
300 Natchez Trail
Huntsville, AL 35806
ProvidenceMusic1@gmail.com
PH: 256.652.5210

Meredith, Jihyun 
Piano, Accompanying, Theory
103 Riverwalk Trail
New Market, Alabama 35761
jiyunscott33@gmail.com
PH: 256.701.5090

Metcalf, Gayle
Piano
3307 Forest Glen Drive SW
Decatur, AL 35603
mgaylemetcalf@aol.com
PH: 256.355.3454

Nabors, Brooke
Piano
8227 Bailey Cove Rd #1
Huntsville, AL 35802
vivace101@yahoo.com
PH: 256.426.5944

Ng, Dr. Melody, NCTM
Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Chamber Music
University of Alabama in Huntsville
Melody.Ng@uah.edu
PH: 256.824.2579

Nuzman, Mallory Anne
Piano, Violin, Voice
135 Boston Harbour Way
Madison, AL 35758
mallorynuzman@gmail.com
PH: 425.268.1825

Okoye, Maria 
Piano, Voice
3903 Shamrock Drive
Huntsville, AL 35810
mariaokoye@live.com
PH: 256.603.1847

Pettit, Diana A.
NCTM

Piano, Theory
diana@dianapettitpianostudio.com

Poularikas, Barbara H.
Violin, Viola
208 Bel Air Road, SE
Huntsville, AL 35802-3154
bpoularikas@hotmail.com
PH: 713.854.2239

Reed, Daphne
Piano
2207 Georgian Drive
Huntsville, AL 35801
PH: 256.533.5089

Saliashvili, Tamar
Piano
5650 Sanderson Street, Ste. B
Huntsville, AL 35805
tamarsalia@yahoo.com
PH: 256.325.8725

Schwemmer, Frances
NCTM

Piano
126 Robin Lane SE
Huntsville,AL 35802-1002
website: www.SchwemmerStudio.com
eddosch@aol.com
PH: 256.881.6879

Seeley, Justine
Piano
7185-J Hwy 72 W
Madison, AL 35758
colorsfinearts@knology.com
PH: 205.837.4200

Smoot, Henrene Ellington
Piano
202 Chase Road NE
Huntsville, AL 35811
hsmoot@comcast.net
PH: 256.536.5241

Southard, Dana B.
Piano
27405 Huntsville Browns Ferry
Madison, AL 35756-5609
PH: 256.232.9278

Sparks, Shelia
Band, Choir, Piano
26941 Will Braden Circle
Athens, AL 35613
bandsheila@gmail.com
PH: 256.230.6890

Stamps, Rhonda
Piano, Accompanying
110 Overview Drive
Madison, AL 35758
rhondastamps@knology.net
PH: 256.721.0163

Sunwoo, Anna S.
Piano
9002 Annies Place SE
Huntsville, AL 35802-3788
annas0144@gmail.com
PH: 256.880.3671

Southard, Dana
Piano
27045 Huntsville Browns Ferry Road
Madison, AL 35756-5609
PH: 256.232.9278

Urban, Suzanne R
Flute, Piano
9006 Randall Road SW
Huntsville, AL 35802
urbansr@knology.net
PH: 256.881.8645

Varnavas, F. Cornelia
Piano, Theory
120 Artesian Lane
Madison, AL 35758
PH: 256.489.5007

Varner, Janet
Piano
2306 Calumet Ave SE
Decatur, AL 35601
varn52@charter.net
PH: 256.303.5290

Weaver, Ingrid S
Piano
1134 Halsey Ave NE
Huntsville, AL 35801
consonare@msn.com
PH: 256.536.3462

Weaver, Phillip Eugene
Classical Guitar
1134 Halsey Ave NE
Huntsville, AL 35801
consonare@msn.com
PH: 256.536.3462

Widman, Cheri
Piano
206 Harborview Drive
Madison, AL 35758
cheriwidman@gmail.com
PH: 256.656.6110

Wilson, Pamela
Piano, Theory
215 Ashley Way
Madison, AL 35758
ncwilson@earthlink.net
PH: 256.325.3900

Wright, Kimberly
Piano Pedagogy, Flute, Music Education
203 Alder Branch Court
Madison, AL 35757
Kirknkim@mediacombb.net
PH: 615.508.1974

Advertisements